Turinys ruošiamas

LSDP Panevėžio miesto skyriaus tarybos narių sąrašas

2018 m.

 

Eil. Nr. Pavardė Vardas Mob. tel. El. pastas
1 Armonavičius Kazimieras 8687 23619 kazimierasar@gmail.com
2 Buterlevičius Vytautas-Steponas 8698 24328 v.buterlevicius@takas.lt
3 Busila Andrius 8676 26650 andrius.busila@gmail.com
4 Degenis Donatas 8603 76161 d.degenis@gmail.com
5 Gaidžiūnaitė Janina 8687 55840 janina.gaidziunaite@gmail.com
6 Gedrimas Svajūnas 8675 36868 sgedrimas@gmail.com
7 Jonuškienė Vilma 8612 37934 vilmaja12@gmail.com
8 Kvedaras Žydrūnas 8600 51116 kvedaras.zydrunas@gmail.com
9 Mazaliauskienė Ingrida 8600 62889 ingrida.maz@gmail.com
10 Michnevičius Žydrūnas 8686 03166 aiva22@elekta.lt
11 Rasikevičienė Lina 8650 80667 linar1957@gmail.com
12 Raziūnas Saulius 8698 40645 saulius.raziunas@gmail.com
13 Ruplytė Ingrida 8602 86269 ruplyte@gmail.com
14 Sankauskas Rimantas 8686 94900 rimantas.sankauskas@registrucentras.lt
15 Vadapalienė Irena 8634 37502 irenavadapaliene@gmail.com
16 Vadopolas Povilas 8698 39474 p.vadopolas@takas.lt
17 Stanevičienė Danutė 8610 00987 danute.staneviciene@gmail.com
18 Vizbarienė Simona 865765095 simona.vizbariene@gmail.com
19 Vyžintas Ramūnas 8698 27755 ramunas.vyzintas@gmail.com
20 Žmoginas Alvydas 8615 27046 zzmog@one.lt

 

 

 

 

Ats. sekretorius Romas Matuzevičius 8618 79672 r.matuzevicius@gmail.com
Iždininkas Teresė Plėštienė 8674 21510 plestiene.terese@gmail.com

 

Close